The New Order - Volume 24Brent Faiyaz


Having first hit the press in 2009, The New Order magazine is back this season with its 25th edition. This issue features Dan Carter, Goldwin, Wacko Maria, Liberaiders, Jim Mangen, Sleaford Mods, Midorikawa, Jake Michaels, Fillipo Nigro, Hiroshi Iguchi, Khoki, Easy Otabor, Ryuichi Ohira, and cover star Brent Faiyaz.